In The Streets 
with Beverley Smith

Front page reports on the ongoing struggle for racial, social, and gender justice in America and the world, brought to you straight from the heart by an empowered and impassioned activist-priestess of ruthless compassion and insight.

Broadcast on Tuesdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pacific​

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Eastern

Andrea Weston Liquid Libations

Liquid Libations 
with Andrea Weston​

Where poetry, short stories, and the spoken word come alive: Listen to the voices of our ancestors and companions, from the four corners of the world, uplifting, spiritual, heartbreaking, righteous, and complex -- they are speaking to you.​

Beverley Smith

In The Streets


Candelo Kimbisa

Candelo's Corner

Professor Charles Porterfield

The Now You Know Show


Jaiye Dania & Madame Nadia

Fit and Foxy

Candelo's Corner 
with Candelo Kimbisa

This is the meeting place for all esoteric traditions. Candelo brings his insight as a Palero and eclectic spiritualist to his interviews with peers in Afro-Caribbean lineages as well as representatives of numerous other spiritualities and religions.

Broadcast on Mondays

​5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pacific​

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Eastern

Khi Armand ​On Sacred Ground

On Sacred Ground
with Khi Armand

Broadcasting the voices of the land and the deceased, your host - aided by scholars, spiritworkers, and environmentalists - weaves together history, ethnography, and subjective experience to explore the unique promises and challenges of our time.

Broadcast on Wednesdays
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Pacific

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Eastern

~ A Lucky Mojo Curio Co. Production~

Fit and Foxy
with Madame Nadia and Jaiye Dania


A magical lifestyle show that motivates spiritually, emotionally, and physically, aimed at empowering you to become your most magnificent self with generous doses of inspiration, laughter, and honesty.

Formed in 2014 around the flagship show, the Lucky Mojo Hoodoo Rootwork Hour, the longest-running show on hoodoo in the universe (on-air since 2004) the network soon added such popular programs as Candelo's Corner and The Now You Know Show to its roster, bringing unique voice to the conjure, hoodoo, and African Traditional Religion community. Its roster grew with the addition of the social justice show In The Streets, the weekly service to the community of prayer, Crystal Silence League, and programs from allied metaphysical and religious communities.


Here are some of the shows no longer with the network that we have been proud to broadcast under our banner:


The Now You Know Show
with Professor Charles Porterfield

From deep in the heart of Texas comes your weekly schooling in down-home conjure, laced with country wit and Biblical wisdom.The old Professor is a natural man with a silver tongue who knows his roots and delivers the lucky numbers!

Broadcast on Thursdays
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pacific

9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Eastern