Wednesday:

Fit and Foxy

with Madame Nadia and Jaiye Dania

A magical lifestyle show that motivates spiritually, emotionally, and physically, aimed at empowering you to become your most magnificent self with generous doses of inspiration, laughter, and honesty.

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pacific
​​9:00 PM - 8:00 PM Eastern
Jon Saint Germain
The Crystal Silence League Hour

Thursday:

The Now You Know Show

with Professor Charles Porterfield​

From deep in the heart of Texas comes your weekly schooling in down-home conjure, laced with country wit and Biblical wisdom. The old Professor is a natural man with a silver tongue who knows his roots and delivers the lucky numbers!

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Pacific
​​9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Eastern
The People's Voice

No Soap Radio!

LMC Radio Network is a community alliance of metaphysical, spiritual, inspirational, and political-justice broadcasters spanning a wide range of topics.

The LMC Radio Network offers  five weekly shows in the line-up right now, with more on the way...

The Shows

Monday:

Candelo's Corner

with Candelo Kimbisa

This is the meeting place for all esoteric traditions. Candelo brings his insight as a Palero and eclectic spiritualist to his interviews with peers in Afro-Caribbean lineages as well as representatives of numerous other spiritualities and religions.

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pacific​

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Eastern
Jaiye Dania & Madame Nadia
Fit and Foxy
catherine yronwode & ConjureMan Ali
The Lucky Mojo Hoodoo Rootwork Hour

Community

Broadcasting

The Network

Our lineup includes published authors, nationally-recognized teachers, and professional presenters with years of radio experience.

The Hosts

~ A Lucky Mojo Curio Co. Production~


Beverley Smith
In The Streets
Miss Phoenix & Miss Elvyra
​Liquid Libations

Andrea Weston
Liquid Libations
Professor Charles Porterfield
The Now You Know Show
Candelo Kimbisa
Candelo's Corner

Tuesday:

In The Streets

with Beverley Smith

Front page reports on the ongoing struggle for racial, social, and gender justice in America and the world, brought to you straight from the heart by an empowered and impassioned activist-priestess of ruthless compassion and insight.

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pacific​
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Eastern

Our Current Schedule

Sunday:

The Lucky Mojo Hoodoo Rootwork Hour
with catherine yronwode & ConjureMan Ali 
​Panel discussions on traditional African American hoodoo spell-casting with members of AIRR, plus free readings and magical rootwork advice for our call-in clients. ​
The longest-running conjure show on radio!

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Pacific

​6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Eastern

Friday:

The Witch, The Priestess, and The Cauldron

with Miss Phoenix and Miss Elvyra​

A wonderful weekly witchy podcast featuring two professional Witches about all things Pagan. Tune in and learn more about Goddess worship, rituals, spells, and more. Ancient reverence with modern perspective.

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pacific​
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Eastern

Tuesday:

The Crystal Silence League Hour
​with Rev. Jon Saint Germain
​Spiritual guidance on the practical use of crystals and crystal balls in the development of mental concentration and mind power, silent influence over others, divination and scrying of the future, and telepathic contact with people and spirits.

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Pacific​

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern

Saturday:

Liquid Libations

with Andrea Weston​

Where poetry, short stories, and the spoken word come alive: Listen to the voices of our ancestors and companions, from the four corners of the world, uplifting, spiritual, heartbreaking, righteous, and complex -- they are speaking to you.

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Pacific​
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Eastern